The Magic of Diahann Carroll - released Jan. 25, 2005 from Drg


1. The Party's Over
2. Spring is Here
3. But not for Me
4. Glad to be Unhappy
5. Change of Heart
6. It's All Right with Me
7. I Should Care
8. Nobody's Heart
9. Why Can't You Behave
10. Where Are You
11. In Love in Vain
12. Gingerbread Joy
13. Everything's Coming up Roses
14. Misty
15. Shopping Around
16. Goody Goody
17. I Wish I Were in Love Again
18. All Or Nothing At All
19. Medley: Am I Blue / Taking A Chance On Love / Happiness is a Thing Called Joe
20. Medley: Dinah / After You've Gone / Stormy Weather
21. Heat Wave
22. Reprise: Happiness is a Thing Called Joe


Porgy & Bess - released March 6, 2006 from Drg


1. Summertime
2. My Man's Gone Now
3. I Got Plenty of Nuttin'
4. Porgy, I Is Your Woman (Bess, You Is My Woman)
5. Oh, I Can't Sit Down
6. It Ain't Necessarily So
7. What You Want Wid Bess
8. I Love You Porgy
9. There's Somebody Knockin'
10. There's a Boat That's Leavin' Soon for New York


Fun Life - released Sept. 10, 2005 from Collectables


1. Let's Face The Music And Dance
2. Runnin' Wild
3. Once Is Enough For Me
4. Falling In Love Again, Can't Help It
5. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
6. I'm Not At All In Love
7. The Boys In The Back Room
8. Fun Life
9. Do What You Wanna Do
10. There'll Be Some Changes Made
11. Blah Blah Blah
12. I Don't Care


A Tribute to Ethel Waters - released March 16, 1993 from Bainbridge


1. After You've Gone
2. There'll Be Some Changes Made
3. Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe
4. My Man
5. Sweet Georgia Brown
6. St. Louis Blues
7. Am I Blue
8. When Your Lover Has Gone
9. Supper Time


The Time of My Life - released Nov. 18, 1997 from Sterling


1. I Concentrate On You
2. Someone To Watch Over Me
3. Old Friends
4. September Song
5. I Didn't Know About You
6. You Fascinate Me So
7. Here I'll Stay
8. A Sleepin' Bee
9. Once Upon A Time
10. What Did I Have That I Don't Have?
11. A Song For You
12. Something To Live For


The Best of Diahann Carroll: Nobody Sees Me Cry - released June 12, 2001 from Collectables


1. I Wonder What Became Of Me
2. Little Girl Blue
3. Goin' Out Of My Head
4. I Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
5. Gradually
6. Hidden Meaning
7. I'll Be Around
8. Nobody But Me
9. Don't Answer Me
10. Runnin' Out Of Fools
11. Jenny: Good-bye Young Dreams
12. The Need Of You
13. You Better Go Now
14. World Without Love
15. Like Someone In Love
16. World Without Love


Side by Side - Released April 27, 1999 from Sony Special Product


1. Don't Answer Me
2. Goin' Out of My Head
3. Good Bye Young Dreams
4. World Without Love
5. I Wonder What Became of Me
6. I Didn't Come to New York to Meet a Guy from My Home Town
7. What the World Needs Now Is Love
8. Knowing When to Leave
9. Everybody Loves My Baby
10. I Believe in You


No Strings (1962 Original Broadway Cast) - Released June 8, 2004 from Drg



1. The Sweetest Sounds
2. How Sad
3. Loads of Love
4. The Man Who Has Everything
5. Be My Host
6. La-La-La
7. You Don't Tell Me
8. Love Makes the World Go
9. Nobody Told Me
10. Look No Further
11. Maine
12. An Orthodox Fool
13. Eager Beaver
14. No Strings
15. Finale: The Sweetest Sounds (Reprise)


Sings Harold Arlen Songs - Released Nov. 16, 2004 from RCA Fs Imports


It's Only A Paper Moon
What's Good About Goodbye
A Sleeping Bee
My Shining Hour
Hit The Road To Dreamland
Over The Rainbow
Come Rain Or Come Shine
You're A Builder-Upper
Out Of This World
I Wonder What Became Of Me
Down With Love
Let's Take The Long Way Home


Additional Tracks Can Be Found on:

Many Moods of Romance: Night and Day  (Track: Glad to Be Unhappy)

15 Christmas Favorites Sharing the Spirit